Pelosi is trying to ‘overturn the will of Iowa voters’: Iowa lawmaker | FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast | March 24, 2021
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/3r2msd7

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Congresswoman Mariannette Miller-Meeks is only two and a half months into her first term, but there’s a push to kick her out of the House. Her margin of victory was just six votes. Her opponent Rita Hart isn’t giving up yet, going to the Democrat led House which has the power to overturn the result and award Hart the seat. However, that would require approval of the full chamber. Rep. Ashley Hinson (R-IA) discusses why she is fighting for Rep. Miller-Meeks to stay in office, her number one priority with infrastructure and children returning to in-person learning.

President Biden is urging the Senate to pass new gun control legislation following the mass shooting that left 10 dead in Boulder, Colorado, this week. The president also called on the Senate to pass two House bills, one that closes loopholes on background checks and another that expands background checks on all firearm sales. Kris Brown, president of the Brady – a campaign to end gun violence, and Retired Staff Sergeant and Fox Nation host Johnny “Joey” Jones weigh in on the House laws the Biden is pushing the Senate to pass, how it will deter gun violence in America and what they think needs to be done to achieve gun reform.

Plus, commentary by former deputy national security adviser K.T. McFarland.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/